Edo Election Petition Tribunal Declared Obaseki Winner



The Edo State Election Tribunal has upheld the election of Godwin Obaseki as the governor of the state.

Justice Ahmed Badamosi lead Tribunal in its judgment today in Benin city declared the APC winner of the election by dismissing the petition filed by the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and its candidate, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu.

Related posts