Tag Archives: Results

APC Wins In Oyo State

Muhammadu Buhari, APC presidential candidate has won in Oyo State. APC clinched 28 out of the 33 local government areas in the state, while PDP got 5. Professor Ayobami Salami, deputy Vice-chancellor, OAU, the State Collation Officer said Buhari polled a total of 528,620 votes while President Goodluck Jonathan of PDP had 303,376. Out of

Results Are Being Collated – Ondo REC

Olusegun Agbaje, the Ondo State Resident Electoral Commissioner, on Sunday said the results of the just concluded Presidential and National Assembly elections were not ready as collation of results is still ongoing at the 18 local governments in the state. While addressing journalists at the INEC headquarters in Alagbaka, Akure, Agbaje, who said he had

error: Content is protected !!