M.I To Feature 27 Artistes In New Album

In what appears to be a compensation for the delayed release of his third studio album, Nigerian award winning rapper M.I, real name Jude Abaga, has announced that his third album will feature 27 other artistes from Nigeria, Jamaica and Ghana.
According to a list that M.I released on his Instagram page, the new album will feature Ice Prince, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Tuface, Wizkid, Beenie Man, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Patoranking, Seyi Shay, Runtown, Frank Edwards, Storm Rex, Oritse Femi, Morell, Chigurl, Nosa, Loose Kanyon, Debbi, Nanya, DJ Lambo, Emmy Ace, Millie, I.J, Koker and Moti Cakes.
The album is said to be due for release at the end of October.
Follow Us on Social Media

Related posts

error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp WhatsApp us