Amosun Seeks Approval for More Commissioners

Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State has sent a list of three more persons to the state house of assembly for screening and approval as commissioners.

The nominees are: Rotimi Durojaiye, Nike Osoba and Adebola Gabriel-Adeife. The additional list brings the total number of Commissioner designates whose names had been sent to the State House of Assembly for screening to 19.

This was contained in a statement issued this Tuesday by Adejuwon Soyinka, Senior Special Assistant (Media) to the Governor.

According to Soyinka, the whole nominees would appear before the lawmakers for screening tomorrow, 7 October.

Follow Us on Social Media

Related posts

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp WhatsApp us