FG Approves 9 New Private Universities

The Federal Executive Council, on Wednesday, approved nine new private universities for the country.

The approval was given at a meeting presided over by Namadi Sambo, vice President.

Osita Chidoka, Minister of Aviation announced the decision at a post-FEC press briefing.

The new private universities, according to Chidoka, include Hallmark University, Michael and Cecilia Ibru University, Kings University, Mountain Top University, Augustine University, Chrisland University and Summit University among others.

Follow Us on Social Media

TELL Magazine Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.


Related posts

Select Language
error: Content is protected !!
WhatsApp WhatsApp us